Perpetual Groove - All This Everything CD


As the follow-up to their highly acclaimed album "Sweet Oblivious Antidote", this new PGroove album succeeds in infinite ways. With the help of highly-sought producer Robert Hannon (OutKast), the band filled out their already lush jam-scapes with even more emotion, majesty, and fantastic improvisation. The ebb and flow of "All This Everything" is as sure and satisfying as the ocean tides, with mystifying moments of tranquility alternated with episodes of explosive musicianship and cerebral songwriting.

1- Life
2- All This Everything, Part 1
3- All This Everything, Part 2
4- 53 More Things To Do In Zero Gravity
5- Andromeda
6- Long Past Settled In
7- Crockett & Tubbs
8- The Universe
9- Stealy Man
10- Left To Drifting
11- Scooter
12- Gone' Round The Twist
13- Occam's Blaser
14- For Now Forget
15- And Everything