Scarecrow Collection - radio frequency disaster CD


Formed in 1999, this New Jersey based quintet has been steadily building a solid base of dedicated fans in the Northeast US with their unique brand of roots-oriented pop rock. Over 6 years of touring and recording, Scarecrow Collection has developed a refined songwriting sensibility, drawing on the soulful blues influences of bands like Led Zeppelin and the Black Crowes, and winning them the attention of fans and critics alike.

radio frequency disaster features thirteen tracks that cover a broad emotional scope, from the introspective balladry of "Bottle" to the driving sense of determination expressed in the hook-based "I Won't Leave You There."

Preview "Grateful" at Scarecrow Collection's MySpace Page!

1- I Won't Leave You There
2- Grateful
3- Act That Way
4- All The Things
5- Faster
6- Put You Down
7- Don't Ever Change
8- Shadows
9- Bottle
10- Shell It Out
11- Sometimes
12- Moon Will Always Rise
13- Muse