Jamie McLean Band - Paradise Found


Jamie McLean Band released their eagerly awaited new album "Paradise Found" on Harmonized Records on March 18, 2022 (vinyl 3/17/23). The album was produced by Ken Coomer of Wilco at Nashville's Cartoon Moon studio and features the band's strongest and most mainstream songwriting to date.

Songs like "Give My Life To Rock and Roll" and "Waiting On You" are dripping with summer festival sweat. "Easy Rider" and "Something About Love" are perfect afternoon cruisers for a drive out of town. "Paradise Found" and "Turn Around" deliver heartfelt ballads you'll be singing for months.

Influences from roots rock hitmakers Tom Petty, The Eagles, Little Feat, and The Band are clear mile markers for the album but Jamie McLean Band truly creates a musical gumbo all their own. On "Paradise Found" they incorporate New Orleans soul, middle Americana roots, Delta blues, and New York City swagger.

Jamie McLean's fiery guitar and soulful vocals are joined by core band members Brian Griffin (drums) and Chris Anderson (bass) as well as guest Jimmy Wallace (Joe Walsh, The Wallflowers) on keyboards.

Track list:

Gave My Life to Rock N Roll

This is It

Ghost in You

Paradise Found

Something About Love

Waiting on You


Turn Around

Easy Rider

Hotels and Cabarets